Search our website:

Contact Us
All mailings for the Town of Milton may be mailed to:

Town of Milton Town Hall
phone_icon (518) 885-9220
fax_16 (518) 884-0163
house 503 Geyser Road
Ballston Spa, New York 12020

Contact Form

Send an Email

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Supervisor's Office Scott Ostrander Town Supervisor supervisor@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 111
Supervisor's Office Shannon Pine Confidential Secretary to the Supervisor spine@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 113
Town Board Barbara Kerr Deputy Supervisor bkerr@townofmiltonny.org (518) 369-5271
Town Board Frank Blaisdell Councilman grayowlfarm@aol.com
Town Board John Frolish Councilman jfrolish@townofmiltonny.org (518) 949-6048
Town Board Ryan Isachsen Councilman ryan.isachsen@gmail.com
Clerk's Office Brenda Howe Town Clerk townclerk@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-2990 .ext 110
Clerk's Office Amanda Zawada Deputy Town Clerk azawada@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 130
Comptroller's Office Dave Braymer Comptroller comptroller@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 114
Comptroller's Office Sarah Kelly Principal Account Clerk paclerk@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 118
Assessor's Office Laura Orminski Town Assessor lorminski@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 116
Assessor's Office Yvonne Beyer-Teal Assessor Clerk assessorclerk@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 117
Assessor's Office John Bonanno Assessor Office masllc05@gmail.com (518) 885-9220 .ext 117
Building Department William Lewis Building Inspector & Zoning Official wlewis@townofmiltonny.org (518) 884-2764
Building Department Mark Delong Deputy Building Inspector mdelong@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 121
Building Department Patricia Cunniff Building Department Clerk planningandzoningclerk@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 120
Building Department Susan Wos Planning & Zoning Clerk planningzoningclerk@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 145
Building Department Fred Harris Code Enforcement Official fharris@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 123
Building Department Shawn Nolan Code Enforcement Officer (518) 885-9220 .ext 120
Buildings & Grounds Anthony Anderson Recreation Maintenance Supervisor facilities@townofmiltonny.org (518) 538-3203
Highway Department David Forbes Highway Superintendent highway@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 129
Highway Department Jason Miller Deputy Highway Superintendent jmiller@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 129
Highway Department Becky Dreher Highway Secretary rdreher@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 129
Historian's Office Karen Staulters Town Historian historian@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 135
Receiver of Taxes Lisa Wanits Receiver of Taxes lwanits@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 119
Receiver of Taxes Lee Larkin Clerk to the Receiver of Taxes llarkin@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 139
Animal Control David Drozinski Animal Control Officer animalcontrol@townofmiltonny.org (518) 832-3505
Town Court Justice Timothy Brown Justice tmbrown1@nycourts.gov (518) 885-9220
Town Court Justice John Cromie Justice johncromie1@gmail.com (518) 885-9267
Town Court Denise Swahlan Clerk to the Justice dswahlan@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 144
Town Court Tina Blanchard Clerk to the Justice tblanchard@townofmiltonny.org (518) 885-9220 .ext 126